RUGSALE REVIEWS

RugSale is a Google Trusted Store

RugSale.com is rated 4.7/5 on Google Trusted Store reviews. Google Trusted Stores identifies and stands behind stores that provide a consistently great shopping experience.

This was the third time I ordered from Rugsale.com and each time the experience has been the same, which was awesome! The rugs are beautiful and shipping was extremely fast!!! Will definitely order from them in the future!

Mary / Google Review

The rugs are beautiful!!! No difference between them and the ones I ordered previously from the competitor site. I can’t say enough good things about Rugsale.com and I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends!

Donna / Google Review

I ordered and just a few days later it arrived. I was surprised it came so quickly. The color was very close to the picture on the website

David / Google Review

google trusted shield280+ reviews from Google Trusted Stores

Loved the rug and it came promptly at a good-enough price for a Karastan..
Written on September 27, 2016

Great prices first class
Written on September 20, 2016

This was the third time I ordered from Rugsale.com and each time the experience has been the same, which was awesome! The rugs are beautiful and shipping was extremely fast!!! Will definitely order from them in the future!
Written on September 20, 2016

Color matched what was on internet
Written on September 19, 2016

These guys are great, I just ordered the wrong size rug. I placed a subsequent order for the correct size rug. It is perfect!
Written on September 19, 2016

Very quick shipping, the rug was better than expected & it was the best price. I will be purchasing more from RugSasle. I recommend this seller!!
Written on September 19, 2016

The only thing that was different, was that the rug was “folded” and not rolled, like I had expected. A few folds to flatten out, but the rug was in excellent condition.
Written on August 22, 2016

Great selection and price. Order status updated to processing and shipped with tracking information.
Written on August 17, 2016

I ordered and just a few days later it arrived. I was surprised it came so quickly. The color was very close to the picture on the website.
Written on August 15, 2016

they meet there commit and product was great
Written on August 9, 2016

Although there was a proposed back-order delay, it all worked out with a cancellation and my rug came the same week I ordered. Their correspondence was accurate and timely and I had a very good experience. I would use them again.
Written on August 8, 2016

Excellent price combined with fast shipping made for a wonderful buying experience. I would not hesitate to buy from RugSale.com again or to recommend the site to my friends and family.
Written on August 8, 2016

I found it very easy to order and the rug is an additional to what I got from the interior designer. I was very surprised to find it when I searched. Since I do not do shopping on line it was nice to have google as a back up if I need help.
Written on August 8, 2016

Need help finding your rug?

Call RugSale now at 1-866-784-7444 and we will help you find the perfect rug for your home.