Rug Sale Reviews

Rug Sale Reviews

Our latest reviews from Google Trusted Stores. Google Trusted Stores identifies and stands behind stores that provide a consistently great shopping experience.

No problems. Got sooner than I expected and was in perfect condition.
Written on September 2, 2015

Excellent service. Arrived as promised…very satisfied… quality wool rug at great price…love the free shipping
Written on September 2, 2015

I saved over $ 150 and the quality was excellent . I was very pleased with the service also
Written on September 1, 2015

Very nice folks to work with. Appears to be a smaller staff than many online stores and therefore more personable. You might actually talk to the same person more than once. Very easy and reasonable to work with on returns.
Written on September 1, 2015

Good experience, as I was a bit fearful of ordering online. It was a big rug, and very heavy. We had to wait for our son to come carry it upstairs for us. Everyone heaved a sigh of relief when I liked it, and we didn’t have to roll it up to return.
Written on August 31, 2015

The rug I ordered was perfect. The description of the rug was right on the money. The customer service (Noreen) was excellent as well. This rug, The Ariana, is beautiful. Thank you so much for everything. Ivey
Written on August 31, 2015

I was very pleased with the service, the customer service. I ordered it July 13th and they did not know it was not in stock, and it was ordered for August 20th. I am very pleased with the company, the service…although they had to re order, that is fine and I now have my beautiful rug. I recommended it to my friend, and should I need another rug, I will contact you. Thank you! You deserve and excellent…just a delay but not your fault that it was not in stock. I can understand with people ordering…and although it showed you had it, when ordered, it was not, but I was advised on Email of the re order. Good service and I love my rug…adds some color to my life! Thank you! I could not get back in the gentleman I first ordered from even thought I gave his number. I wanted to be honest…but someone else took my order. I hope I did not take his commission away. I did the best I could. Donna Hicks
Written on August 24, 2015

The carpets were actually want I needed to finish off my hard wood floors. thank you for the great service and prompt delivery.
Written on August 24, 2015

Excellent selection; timely response to questions & rugs arrived packaged very well. The quality was better than expected. I would shop with them again!
Written on August 3, 2015

This was a great experience in online shopping. I recvd. my rug right away, in great shape. The young man I talked to on the phone was so helpful. Thanks for good service!
Written on July 28, 2015

All Time Favorite Reviews:

Vladimir Skul writes:
Highly recommend!  I have ordered 2 small area rugs according to the color presented on the Web.
When received the first one the color was different. I was told to return it and Mr. Charlie even paid for return postage. What a pleasure to deal with the Company which respects their customers and renders the great service.
Thank you Charlie”

Donna G. writes:
“I ordered three KAS Sparta Rainforest oriental rugs in April of this year. The rugs were on backorder and I was immediately notifed of that. I had ordered the same rugs in a different color from a competitor online rug site about a year ago. far surpassed their pricing. I was a little uncomfortable dealing with a new online site, but decided to gvie it a try. Two months after I placed my order, had an even better sale. I called them and spoke with Charlie and asked if he would honor the additional percent off discount. He agreed that he would do that and I “DID” receive the credit on my credit card. During my wait, I spoke with Tara and Charlie several times to check on status. They were both very polite and helpful. The rugs arrived in July, “exactly” as committed. They are beautiful!!! No difference between them and the ones I ordered previously from the competitor site. I can’t say enough good things about and I will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends!”

David writes:
“I have shopped at many times – always had a good experience. Fast shipping – fair prices.”

Bax.Mail writes:
“You had what we were looking for. Extensive inventory and a quality looking product. So far, so good. ”

Smalleyjody writes:
“Best price for Karastan I found online … even with sales offered by other companies”

svmglass writes:
“They had the best prices on the internet, and free shipping!! Woohoo”

Learn More About Area Rug Favorites

Oriental Weavers Sphinx Rugs
Momeni Area Rugs
Sphinx Oriental Rugs
Wool Braided Rugs
Pantone Universe Prismatic
Dorm Room Rugs